Wednesday, June 28th, 2017

Chapman Hall Agents (last name starts with P)

Name: Patel, Chet
Title: Agent
Main: 678.992.2678
Cell: 678.232.6461
Email: chet@bluestonecg.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Pedragosa, Jose
Title: Agent
Main: 404.245.3944
Cell: 404.245.3944
Email: pedragosa@bellsouth.net
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Polk, Myrna
Title: Realtor
Main: 678-468-2013
Cell: 678-468-2013
Email: myrnapolk@gmail.com
Website: http://POLKMYRNA.georgiamls.com
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Postma, Karla
Title: Realtor
Main: 404-784-3912
Cell: 404-784-3912
Email: karla.postma@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: PHILIPSON, LIAT
Title: Sales Associate
Main: 678-814-9122
Cell: 678-814-9122
Email: philipson.liat@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Palmer, Dianne
Title: Agent
Main: 404-237-9471
Cell: 404-513-1950
Email: 4dpalmer@bellsouth.net
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Pape, Jeremy
Title: Agent
Main: 770-540-5860
Cell: 770-540-5860
Email: jppape@bellsouth.net
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Parker, Teresa
Title:
Main:
Cell:
Email: teresacooks4u@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Patel, Neil
Title: Sales Associate
Main: 404-354-5140
Cell: 404-354-5140
Email: neilpatel1990@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Patton, David
Title: Sales Associate
Main: 404-583-9690
Cell: 404-583-9690
Email: davidpattonatlanta@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Perez, Juan
Title:
Main:
Cell:
Email: jdpcaro@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Perez, Stephan
Title: Agent
Main: 678-575-5718
Cell: 678-575-5718
Email: perezsj@pobox.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Perlstein, Suzan
Title:
Main: 404-307-6295
Cell: 404-307-6295
Email: suzie.perlstein@chapmanhallrealtors.com
Website:

More About Suzan

Suzie Perlstein Atlanta Real Estate - Facebook
suzieperlstein1 Twitter
 
Name: Pescitelli, Rosemary
Title: Agent
Main: 770-935-7400
Cell: 678-389-4116
Email: rosemary.pescitelli@Gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Pierce, Ann
Title: REALTOR
Main: 404-909-9277
Cell: 404-909-9277
Email: amwpierce@aol.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Pierce, Hudson
Title: Realtor
Main: 770-480-4326
Cell: 770-480-4326
Email: hudsonpierce@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Plate, Matthew
Title: Realtor
Main: 770-862-3626
Cell: 770-862-3626
Email: matt@morriscrp.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Poole, Bradley
Title: Realtor
Main: 678-618-0398
Cell: 678-618-0398
Email: brp0913@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available
 
Name: Price, Andre
Title: Sales Associate
Main: 678-637-8563
Cell: 678-637-8563
Email: andrepricellc@gmail.com
Website:
Bio: Not Available