Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014

Agent Directory

Click on the first letter of an agent's last name. If you are unable to locate the agent or need immediate information, please contact us at info@chapmanhallrealtors.com or (404)236-0043.

Master List of Chapman Hall Realtors

Our Founder
Hallman, John
john@chapmanhallrealtors.com
Abbate, Robert
robert@robertabbate.com
404-617-0038
Abbott, Marjorie
marjorieabbott@mac.com
404-290-7011
Ackel, Carrie
carrie.ackel@chapmanhallrealtors.com
678-778-7454
Adams, Lynn
sadams1147@aol.com
404-372-7335
Adams, Steve
spadams1147@gmail.com
404-372-5325
Adloo, Mya
myaadloo@gmail.com
678-923-9460
Agan, Jay
cuagan@yahoo.com
404-316-4353
Akbas, Erdal
erdalakbas@yahoo.com
678-438-2532
Alcott, Linda
lindaalcott@bellsouth.net
404-216-9692
Alemu, Mullualem
mullualema@yahoo.com
404-216-6349
Alewine, Melissa
alewinemelissa@yahoo.com
770-319-0502
Ambrose, Regina
regina.ambrose@comcast.net
678-613-5636
Amina, Paul
paulamina@chapmanhallrealtors.com
770-912-5565
Amrani, Sivan
sivan.amrani@gmail.com
404-702-1879
Andrew, Alan
alan@andrewrealtygroup.com
404-250-0409
Angel, Ruth
2ruthangel@gmail.com
404-680-1045
Atraga, Mahder
mahder6@bellsouth.net
404-372-2118
Backer, Terry
tsbacker@aol.com
770-757-8025
Ballard, Betty
bballard.217@gmail.com
404-402-1984
Bangura, Amelia
ameliabangura@yahoo.com
404.456.4747
Banks, Joel
joel@joelbanks.com
770-641-8000
Barlow, Jason
jasonbarlow@gmail.com
404-513-2849
Bateh, Lynne
lynneb40@aol.com
404-247-5187
Bathaei, Sherry
sbathaei@gmail.com
404-966-7366
Bedassa, Eric
erkihun.b@gmail.com
404-644-2118
Belisario, Helene
helenebb@comcast.net
404-452-6161
Bell, Stephanie
stepbell@bellsouth.net
770-912-8080
Bennett, Matthew
matthewwarrenbennett@hotmail.com
404-201-0691
Berchini, Belina
sberchini@gmail.com
Berdis, Dennis
berdis@comcast.net
44-395-7346
Berdis, Terry
tberdis@bellsouth.net
770-354-6568
Bianchini, Terri
terribianchini@msn.com
404-545-7060
Binney, Elizabeth
r.binney@comcast.net
404-274-5441
Blackwell, Michael
mtb12345@aol.com
404-401-7212
Bland, Virginia
ginger.bland@ymail.com
770-362-3766
Bloom, Jeffrey
jbloom17@comcast.net
404.822.9817
Bogoevska, Biljana
Biljanainc@gmail.com
404-944-3179
Bonilla, Linda
lindabonilla@bellsouth.net
404-626-2286
Bowser, Mechelle
LuxuryLiving4Less@hotmail.com
770 733-2647
Bragg, Robert
rlbragg@gmail.com
404-456-2844
Breedlove, Lydia Ann
lakb1234@aol.com
404-386-1505
Brock, Faye
fbbrock@comcast.net
770-712-0377
Brown, Holly
reogeorgia@gmail.com
(770) 256-3470
Burney, Nancy
burneyn@bellsouth.net
678-977-5098
Button, Debra
debbutton1@comcast.net
404-271-2369
Caifano, Gene
genesellsfast@gmail.com
678-362-7458
Carter, Linda
lindacarter2@juno.com
Carver, Sheila
sheilasellsharper@gmail.com
404-277-3422
Cavassa, Lana
lanacavassa@gmail.com
404.422.7947
Chainani, Vijay
vchainani@gmail.com
678-362-4464
Chapman, Donna
sdchapman4@yahoo.com
770-355-9511
Chapman, Sam
samchapman@chapmanhallealtors.com
(404) 735-0514
Chen, Woeilih
wayleechen@bellsouth.net
404-483-8678
Choi, Soya
soyachoi@hotmail.com
404-786-5900
Choudhary, Jaya
jicorealty@gmail.com
404-542-5292
Christiansen, Kenneth
kensen10@yahoo.com
678-508-4100
Clark, Kay
clar7874@bellsouth.net
404-406-8504
Cleary, James
jamescleary3@gmail.com
404-307-6664
Climmons, Delain
delainclimmons@gmail.com
770-891-5403
Cloutier, Milton
miltoncloutier@yahoo.com
404-667-5450
Coiro, David
dcoiro.realtor@yahoo.com
678-656-3333
Coleman, Michael
cole5007@bellsouth.net
770-469-1071
Commings, Stephanie
commings@comcast.net
678.234.6155
Comparini, Ezio
ehcomp2@yahoo.com
678-557-8738
Connelly, James
jim.connelly@gmail.com
404-784-7301
Daba, Ben
debtdaba@yahoo.com
404-441-2033
Dalton, Clay
daltonc@windstream.net
770-815-5451
Dalton, Glenda
glenddalton@windstream.net
770-815-5451
Daniel, Homa
homa@homadan.com
770-569-1811
Dobson, Renita
roxanne@dobsonproperties.com
404-538-3965
Dow, Neal
nealdowjr@yahoo.com
678-520-8677
Dummett, Tracy
tracydummett@comcast.net
404-668-7042
Duvall, Don
donduvall@earthlink.net
404-402-0390
Edmonson, Kimberly
kimberly@keytoatlanta.com
404-226-3735
Ellman, Michael
michaelellman.realestate@gmail.com
404-754-9296
Ellman, Yetta
yettaellman@comcast.net
404-234-4304
Eubanks, Brooke
beubanks@mindspring.com
404.543.9224
Farris, Jeff
jflipit@aol.com
404-402-0280
Fermin, Dolores
Dfermin.1@juno.com
404.558.1420
Fink, Garland
urbanbuilder@comcast.net
404-626-2638
Fissette, Charlotte
charlotte@chapmanhallrealtors.com
Flowers-Glasco, Kathryn
Kathrynflowers@comcast.net
404.213.4914
Foster, Jeff
jeffafoster@comcast.net
404-353-7201
Fox, Dan
dfoxlake@hotmail.com
770-733-3396
Fry, Martha
marthawfry@gmail.com
770-262-0374
Germaine, Josh
jgermaine1@yahoo.com
678-614-8077
Ghaswala, Anwar
anwarghaswala@yahoo.com
770-912-2676
Ghaswala, Shehnaz (Sheena)
sheenaghaswala@gmail.com
770-912-1867
Gibson, Marie
mariegibson@mindspring.com
770.380.1883
Goodman, Alan
agoodmangroup@gmail.com
404-580-2189
Graeff, Jill
calljill@gmail.com
404-784-7840
Granade, Samantha
sdgranade@gmail.com
770-823-0599
Grant, Adrianne
grantwishrealtor@comcast.net
(678) 858-2915
Grinchuk, Yelena
ygrinchuk@comcast.net
404-642-7772
Grissett, Tim
tim@timgrissett.com
404-918-3772
Grove, Patricia
pgrove414@aol.com
770-757-3741
Guerra, Jerry
abcguerra@yahoo.com
678-698-6493
Gupta, Dhanajay (Dan)
dan.gupta@hotmail.com
678-656-6774
Hairr, Ken
ken@kenhairr.com
770-343-8826
Hallman, John
john@chapmanhallrealtors.com
Han, Anne
annehan330@yahoo.com
770-312-5788
Han, James
jameshan@bellsouth.net
770-312-5788
Hancock, Cherie
cheriehancock@comcast.net
678-618-7934
Hancock, Don
hancock.don@comcast.net
770-280-5073
Handspike, Derrica
num1garealtor@gmail.com
678-847-1515
Hansen, Grace
grace@gracehansen.net
706-776-8426
Haque, Mohammed
haqrealtor@yahoo.com
678-914-9927
Hard, David
dehard@bellsouth.net
770-490-8722
Harris, Aaron
aaron_l_harris@yahoo.com
404-319-1499
Harris, Derrick
4closures@comcast.net
404-625-6230
Hatcher, Erica
erica@ericahatcher.com
770-310-9360
Hayes, Gail
gailbhayes@gmail.com
404-403-0654
Heideman, Colleen
colleenhei@me.com
(404) 210-1551
Henley, Tara
tmhenley@bellsouth.net
404-313-5844
Herring, Ann
annherring@yahoo.com
404-372-0123
Hibbs, Darin
darin.hibbs@gmail.com
6786132498
Ho, Teresa
hoteresa@comcast.neta
770-912-2207
Hocevar, Dave
dhlifeisgood@yahoo.com
770-375-6450
Hoggard, Mary Ann
maryannhoggard@yahoo.com
404-957-9752
Hoke, Rebecca
leighhoke@hotmail.com
404-457-3340
Holtson, Bob
bobholtson@yahoo.com
770.354.3001
Hornsby, Lisa
ljh30656@bellsouth.net
678-654-6180
Howard, Kevina
khoward1779@yahoo.com
678-371-7429
Hoysler, Deidre
dhoysler@gmail.com
404-314-5158
Huang, Ming
mhuang2000@gmail.com
770.232.9481
Hutchinson, Melanie
mhutchinson911@gmail.com
404-229-0988
Iannone, Neal
neal@gethomeatlanta.com
770-560-0924
Ishak, Anosh
anosh.icg@gmail.com
404-644-3247
Ivester, Christi
civester@att.net
770-815-0879
Jackson, Hardie
hjackson22@bellsouth.net
404-354-2268
Jatteni, Bacher
benj@chapmanhallrealty.biz
404-408-4128
Jiwani, Sonny
sjiwani786@bellsouth.net
404-964-7867
Johnson, Crystal
thecrystalco@gmail.com
678-826-6275
Johnson, Rosetta
rosettaj99@yahoo.com
770-374-4301
Johnston, Monica
monica.office1@gmail.com
678-790-0516
Jones, Jacqueline
jackiejo1@bellsouth.net
770-323-8878
Kalayeva, Luiza
luizanesher@gmail.com
678-763-1147
Kaufman, Port
portsells@aol.com
770-364-0436
Kennedy, Ann
aok@chapmanhallrealtors.com
404-545-0045
Kessel, Stecey
steceyk@gmail.com
678-618-3964
Khaldi, Kay
kkhaldi@bellsouth.net
678.429.8998
Kicherman, Victor
victor.kicherman@gmail.com
404-543-0929
Kilgus, Mona
mona@cummingproperties.com
770-630-6633
Killings, Myra
myrajkillings@chapmanhallrealtors.com
678-732-5601
Kim, Sara
sarakimteam@yahoo.com
678-300-6134
King-Malee, Jennifer
jenking7480@yahoo.com
678-327-9429
Koenraad, Ronald
koenraad@mindspring.com
404-309-9222
Kori, Steve
stevej13k@yahoo.com
404-483-0671
Kumar, Amit
amit806404@gmail.com
404-368-2792
Kupiec, Susanne
susanne@chapmanhallrealtors.com
404-840-7012
Kurosawa, Lisa
lisa@hotatlantarealestate.com
770-880-7447
LaValle, Lauryl
lauryl.lavalle@att.net
404-545-7165
Ladutko, Larry
registryhomes@hotmail.com
786-325-8460
Laljikanji, Karim
silmikanji@gmail.com
678-468-6260
Lambeth, Nancy
lambeth1@comcast.net
770-860-8014
Landers, Fred
fplanders@comcast.net
678-643-3212
Laneve, Margaret
mrlaneve@gmail.com
678-938-8835
Lee, Gausher-Yauhenn
gausher@gmail.com
404-229-8393
Lee, Grace
gracelee.atlanta@gmail.com
404-543-5050
Lee, Jessica
jessicalee@chapmanhallrealtors.com
678-499-1655
Levan, Rhonda
levan1@bellsouth.net
770-417-1705
Li, Bing
bing.dreamhouse@gmail.com
6768-862-4180
Lin, Crystal
crystal.lin388@gmail.com
770-714-3247
Lingenfelter, Alice
alice.lingenfelter@gmail.com
404-314-7907
Lipton, Diana
dianalipton@yahoo.com
360-912-2525
Livingston, Alex
alex.c.livingston@gmail.com
404-822-7595
Loewe, Monica
monicaloewe@bellsouth.net
678-898-3064
Long, Betty
bettyclong@gmail.com
770-712-7179
Long, David
dlong1261@aol.com
404-452-9692
Lopez, Theresa
theresa.lopez404@gmail.com
404-468-4387
Loudermilk, Kelly
roaneloudermilk@hotmail.com
404-386-6500
Ly, Linda 李麗娟
lindaly.realtor@yahoo.com
678-521-5214
Mahle, David
davidisrealtor@gmail.com
770-540-1000
Malaver, William
wmalaver@aol.com
770-630-2193
Mannino, Teri
mannino1219@aol.com
678-886-7269
Mansour, Elizabeth (Liz)
lizmansour@bellsouth.net
404-444-0328
Mardon, Hoda
hodamardon@chapmanhallrealtors.com
404-625-6156
Marshall, Clarence
dadomarshall@yahoo.com
404.663.6319
Massey, William (Gerald)
masseywg@bellsouth.net
404-290-8727
Matt, Adrien
adrienmatt@gmail.com
678-615-5960
McCann, Bill
billmccann@realtor.com
770-862-8288
Mehran, Monir
monir.mehran@gmail.com
678-886-7392
Merrick, David
davidmerrick@bellsouth.net
678-393-0705
Mewborn, Tonia
t.mewborn@att.net
678-467-1285
Meyers, Shana
realist8t@yahoo.com
404-372-1547
Miller, Anthony
anthonyvmiller@gmail.com
678-789-2451
Miller, Cora
cora.miller@comcast.net
678-852-4087
Mitchell, Carol
carolhmitchell@att.net
678-778-7363
Moore, Janice
jlorraineatl@bellsouth.net
404-358-4123
Moore-Nalory, Karin
karin_moore@bellsouth.net
404-213-2403
Morice, Brian
bmmorice@gmail.com
678-662-4719
Morris, Raymond
raymond.morris@atlantarealestate.net
404-281-9669
Morris, Shelbia
shelbiamorris@tds.net
404-310-4205
Morris, Vicki
vmorrisga@aol.com
678-988-3333
Moss, Alton
altonmoss@gmail.com
404-936-3168
Moyal, Avi
avi2moyal@gmail.com
770-778-1172
Moynihan, Christopher
cmoynihan@juno.com
404-409-2001
Muchow, Robin
muchowrobin@aol.com
678-409-6616
Mulcahy, Anne
annemll@me.com
678-472-2008
Mullis, Linda
ltmullis@yahoo.com
404-925-5260
Naile, Lisa
nailelisa@bellsouth.net
770-380-8274
Narvaez Martinez, Jose
narvaez@realtyagent.com
678-520-8869
Nikmanesh, Marie
mariehomefinder@comcast.net
678-852-4459
Nouraee, Christi
christinouraee@gmail.com
404-312-1137
O'Brien, Shabana
shabanaobrien@gmail.com
678-761-7109
Palmer, Dianne
4dpalmer@bellsouth.net
404-513-1950
Pape, Jeremy
jppape@bellsouth.net
770-540-5860
Parker, April
apcreativeartist@bellsouth.net
770-630-1313
Parkins, Lisa
lisaparkins@comcast.net
678-343-5000
Parkins, Win
winparkins@comcast.net
770-778-1107
Patel, Chet
chet@bluestonecg.com
678.232.6461
Pedragosa, Jose
pedragosa@bellsouth.net
404.245.3944
Perez, Stephan
perezsj@pobox.com
678-575-5718
Perlstein, Suzan
suzie.perlstein@chapmanhallrealtors.com
Pescitelli, Rosemary
rosemary.pescitelli@Gmail.com
678-389-4116
Phillips, James
jphill962@gmail.com
678-984-5725
Pierce, Hudson
hudsonpierce@gmail.com
770-480-4326
Pierce, Kerry
kerr.mariej@gmail.com
678-549-8010
Poole, Bradley
brp0913@gmail.com
678-618-0398
Prifti, Aurel
aurelvt@gmail.com
571-278-3542
Propes, Denise
dlpropes@bellsouth.net
404-414-6478
Protos, Pamela
agentpam99@aol.com
404-735-5377
Pyrzenski, Billie Jo (BJ)
pyrzensp@yahoo.com
912-614-2032
Qian, Annie
qianyuny@gmail.com
770-314-8421
Ragin, Sharon
ragincpa@bellsouth.net
404-402-1044
Ramsey, Marilyn
marilynramsey@mindspring.com
404-538-1421
Raye, Vanessa
vanessaraye@yahoo.com
404.997.0595
Rheborg, Bonnie
brheborg@bellsouth.net
404-906-5660
Rivers, George
grivers2@comcast.net
770-235-3765
Robinson, Christine
chris-robinson@mindspring.com
770-329-4687
Robinson, Constance
rventure@bellsouth.net
404.314.2112
Romano, George
gromanoiii74@gmail.com
610-247-0342
Rust, Ruth
ruth263@aol.com
404-375-7701
Saidy, Farzad
realtorplus@comcast.net
404-663-4999
Scott, Patricia
yourturnkeyagent@gmail.com
770-605-1956
Shaprio, Michael
mikesh54@gmail.com
470-767-3859
Sherman, Ela
shermane@bellsouth.net
770-256-4370
Shin, Kevin
kslotus88@yahoo.com
678.907.8319
Siniora, Donna
dsiniora@gmail.com
770-314-9817
Slade, Kathy
kathyslade@chapmanhallrealtors.com
770-314-2334
Smith, Michael
michaelch@michaelsmith.com
404-932-4389
Southerland, Scott
scott@southerland.org
404-822-8797
Stedina, Catherine
katystedina@yahoo.com
404-822-2954
Sticher, Shayne
stichers@msn.com
404-788-4232
Tacca, Jeffrey
jtacca@comcast.net
404.808.9421
Taylor, Mary
maryshomesales@gmail.com
678-698-9501
Taylor, Randall
realestateyes@gmail.com
404-786-4168
Terry, Irma
irma@veryterry.com
404-402-3022
Threeths, Afsaneh
sam3ths@bellsouth.net
404.918.0223
Tissier, Ron
rontissier@comcast.net
404-580-9069
Trepes, Eric
erictrepes@chapmanhallrealty.com
770-843-8673
Turner, Susan
susandilbeckturner@gmail.com
678-643-0153
Tyler, Cydney
cydney@chapmanhallrealtors.com
404-791-3992
Udo, Solomon
solomonudo@aol.com
404-274-7465
Vaughn, Gordon
gordon.vaughn@yahoo.com
404-787-9959
Villacis, Thomas
tommyvsellshouses@gmail.com
404-661-2079
Voloti, Eugen
eugenvoloti@comcast.net
404-550-5560
Walker, Sam
sk.walker@att.net
678-640-5027
Warras, Jake
jakewarras@msn.com
770-714-7000
Webb, Jennifer
jennifer@jenniferkwebb.com
404-309-7273
Whitten, John
jcwhitten@windstream.net
706-410-7261
Willis, Susan
susan_willis@comcast.net
770.842.2255
Wright, Elizabeth
elizabeth@elizabethawright.com
678-858-3313
Wynn, Daphne
phaneewynn@hotmail.com
404-931-1157
Yarn, Roan
roan@thehomebuyerpool.com
404-849-9369
Younkins, Beverly
beverlyyounkins@aol.com
770-330-2530
Zhang, Eugene
wpg2000@gmail.com
678-522-4479
Zhang, Yi
shirzhang@yahoo.com
404-557-9813
Zhao, Muling
mulin.ssreo@gmail.com
770-356-4922
Zhou, Albert
atl475@gmail.com
404.421.1274
Zimmer, Patric
pzimmer@dai-locates.com
704-621-8171